Online CPD Events

DCE events are usually staged all across mainland UK plus Isle of Wight, Guernsey, Jersey and Isle of Man as we try to spread TECHNICAL UPDATING as far and wide as possible.
Obviously, due to the Covid-19 restrictions we are unable to stage these.

However, in the meantime we are now hosting ONLINE CPD events which are completely FREE to attend.

Forthcoming events dates are listed below.

Click MORE INFORMATION to see the seminar programme – NB, the line-up of speakers is constantly being added to.
To REGISTER just follow instructions.

CPD EVENTS
Tuesday 19th October 2021
BUILDING REGULATIONS & STANDARDS
ONLINE
Wednesday 20th October 2021
NEWBUILD HOUSING
ONLINE
Thursday 21st October 2021
ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS
ONLINE
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
FLOORS, WALLS & CEILINGS INC FIRE
ONLINE
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT ENGINEERING
ONLINE
Thursday 4th November 2021
REPAIR, REFURB, RESTORE
ONLINE
Tuesday 9th November 2021
WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES
ONLINE
Wednesday 10th November 2021
SCOTLAND, NI & ROI
ONLINE
Thursday 11th November 2021
LONDON & SE ENGLAND
ONLINE
Tuesday 16th November 2021
EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA
ONLINE
Wednesday 17th November 2021
NORTHERN ENGLAND & NORTH WALES
ONLINE
Thursday 18th November 2021
SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES
ONLINE
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
OFFSITE SOLUTIONS
ONLINE
Wednesday 24th November 2021
BUILDING, MAINTENANCE & CONSTRUCTION
ONLINE
Thursday 25th November 2021
ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS
ONLINE
Tuesday 30th November 2021
WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES
ONLINE
Wednesday 1st December 2021
SCOTLAND, NI & ROI
ONLINE
Thursday 2nd December 2021
LONDON & SE ENGLAND
ONLINE
Tuesday 7th December 2021
EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA
ONLINE
Wednesday 8th December 2021
NORTHERN ENGLAND & NORTH WALES
ONLINE
Thursday 9th December 2021
SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES
ONLINE