Online CPD Events

  • Choose whichever date is of interest
  • Click ‘More Information’ to view the line up for the day
  • Register by following the instructions

All of our CPD Events are completely free to register and attend

All presentations are fully accredited and certified by DCECPD

All seminars can be viewed online using Teams/Zoom etc

CPD Certificates are provided to log those all important CPD hours

CPD Events 2022 / 2023

Thursday 8th December 2022

SW ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES

Tuesday 10th January 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Wednesday 11th January 2023

NEW BUILD

Thursday 12th January 2023

FLOORS, WALLS & CEILINGS

Tuesday 17th January 2023

ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS

Wednesday 18th January 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Thursday 19th January 2023

SUSTAINABILITY

Tuesday 24th January 2023

WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES

Wednesday 25th January 2023

SCOTLAND, NI & ROI

Thursday 26th January 2023

LONDON & SE ENGLAND

Tuesday 31st January 2023

N ENGLAND & N WALES

Wednesday 1st February 2023

SW ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES

Thursday 2nd February 2023

EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA

Tuesday 7th February 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Wednesday 8th February 2023

NEW BUILD

Thursday 9th February 2023

EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT

Tuesday 14th February 2023

ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS

Wednesday 15th February 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Thursday 16th February 2023

HVAC & LIGHTING

Tuesday 21st February 2023

LONDON & SE ENGLAND

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Thursday 23rd February 2023

INTERIORS

Tuesday 28th February 2023

PUBLIC SECTOR BUILDINGS

Tuesday 7th March 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Wednesday 8th March 2023

NEW BUILD

Thursday 9th March 2023

SUSTAINABILITY

Tuesday 14th March 2023

ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS

Wednesday 15th March 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Thursday 16th March 2023

REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT

Tuesday 21st March 2023

SCOTLAND, NI & ROI

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

N ENGLAND & N WALES

Thursday 23rd March 2023

LONDON & SE ENGLAND

Tuesday 28th March 2023

SW ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES

Wednesday 29th March 2023

EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA

Thursday 30th March 2023

WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES

Tuesday 18th April 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Wednesday 19th April 2023

FLOORS, WALLS & CEILINGS

Thursday 20th April 2023

ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS

Tuesday 25th April 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Wednesday 26th April 2023

NEW BUILD

Thursday 27th April 2023

EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT

Tuesday 9th May 2023

REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT

Wednesday 10th May 2023

HVAC & LIGHTING

Thursday 11th May 2023

PUBLIC SECTOR BUILDINGS

Wednesday 17th May 2023

ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS

Thursday 18th May 2023

SUSTAINABILITY

Tuesday 23rd May 2023

FIRE PROTECTION & PREVENTION

Wednesday 24th May 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Thursday 25th May 2023

INTERIORS

Tuesday 6th June 2023

LONDON & SE ENGLAND

Wednesday 7th June 2023

N ENGLAND & N WALES

Thursday 8th June 2023

SCOTLAND, NI & ROI

Tuesday 13th June 2023

EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA

Wednesday 14th June 2023

WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES

Thursday 15th June 2023

SW ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES

Tuesday 20th June 2023

ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS

Wednesday 21st June 2023

EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT

Thursday 22nd June 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Tuesday 27th June 2023

NEW BUILD

Wednesday 28th June 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Thursday 29th June 2023

FLOORS, WALLS & CEILINGS

Tuesday 11th July 2023

REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT

Wednesday 12th July 2023

HVAC & LIGHTING

Thursday 13th July 2023

INTERIORS

Thursday 13th July 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Tuesday 25th July 2023

NEW BUILD

Wednesday 26th July 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Thursday 27th July 2023

ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS

Tuesday 1st August 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Tuesday 12th September 2023

PUBLIC SECTOR BUILDINGS

Wednesday 13th September 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Thursday 14th September 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Tuesday 19th September 2023

ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS

Wednesday 20th September 2023

INTERIORS

Thursday 21st September 2023

NEW BUILD

Tuesday 26th September 2023

EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT

Wednesday 27th September 2023

REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT

Thursday 28th September 2023

HVAC & LIGHTING

Tuesday 10th October 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Wednesday 11th October 2023

SUSTAINABILITY

Thursday 12th October 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Tuesday 17th October 2023

NEW BUILD

Wednesday 18th October 2023

ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS

Thursday 19th October 2023

FLOORS, WALLS & CEILINGS

Tuesday 31st October 2023

INTERIORS

Wednesday 1st November 2023

EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT

Tuesday 7th November 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Wednesday 8th November 2023

ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS

Thursday 9th November 2023

SUSTAINABILITY

Tuesday 14th November 2023

SCOTLAND, NI & ROI

Wednesday 15th November 2023

N ENGLAND & N WALES

Thursday 16th November 2023

EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA

Tuesday 21st November 2023

WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES

Wednesday 22nd November 2023

SW ENGLAND & SOUTH WALES

Thursday 23rd November 2023

LONDON & SE ENGLAND

Tuesday 28th November 2023

NEW BUILD

Wednesday 29th November 2023

BUILDING ENVELOPE

Thursday 30th November 2023

REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT

Tuesday 5th December 2023

FLOORS, WALLS & CEILINGS

Wednesday 6th December 2023

SUSTAINABILITY

Thursday 7th December 2023

FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION

Tuesday 12th December 2023

PUBLIC SECTOR BUILDINGS