CPD Events

DCE events are usually staged all across mainland UK plus Isle of Wight, Guernsey, Jersey and Isle of Man as we try to spread TECHNICAL UPDATING as far and wide as possible.
Obviously, due to the Covid-19 restrictions we are unable to stage these.

However, in the meantime we are now hosting ONLINE CPD events which are completely FREE to attend.

Forthcoming events dates are listed below.

Click MORE INFORMATION to see the seminar programme – NB, the line-up of speakers is constantly being added to.
To REGISTER just follow instructions.

CPD EVENTS
Tuesday 20th April 2021
LONDON & SOUTH EAST ENGLAND
ONLINE
Wednesday 21st April 2021
SCOTLAND, NI & ROI
ONLINE
Thursday 22nd April 2021
WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES
ONLINE
Tuesday 27th April 2021
SW ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES
ONLINE
Wednesday 28th April 2021
NORTHERN ENGLAND & NORTH WALES
ONLINE
Thursday 29th April 2021
EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA
ONLINE
Tuesday 11th May 2021
ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS
ONLINE
Wednesday 12th May 2021
FLOORS, WALLS & CEILINGS inc FIRE
ONLINE
Thursday 13th May 2021
LONDON & SOUTH EAST ENGLAND
ONLINE
Tuesday 18th May 2021
HVAC & LIGHTING
ONLINE
Wednesday 19th May 2021
EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT ENGINEERING
ONLINE
Thursday 20th May 2021
REPAIR, REFURB, RESTORE
ONLINE
Tuesday 25th May 2021
LONDON & SOUTH EAST ENGLAND
ONLINE
Wednesday 26th May 2021
SCOTLAND, NI & ROI
ONLINE
Thursday 27th May 2021
WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES
ONLINE
Tuesday 8th June 2021
SW ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES
ONLINE
Wednesday 9th June 2021
NORTHERN ENGLAND & NORTH WALES
ONLINE
Thursday 10th June 2021
EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA
ONLINE
Tuesday 15th June 2021
ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS
ONLINE
Wednesday 16th June 2021
FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION
ONLINE
Thursday 17th June 2021
FLOORS, WALLS & CEILINGS
ONLINE
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT ENGINEERING
ONLINE
Thursday 24th June 2021
REPAIR, REFURB, RESTORE
ONLINE
Tuesday 29th June 2021
LONDON & SOUTH EAST ENGLAND
ONLINE
Wednesday 30th June 2021
SCOTLAND, NI & ROI
ONLINE
Thursday 1st July 2021
WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES
ONLINE
Tuesday 6th July 2021
SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES
ONLINE
Wednesday 7th July 2021
NORTHERN ENGLAND & NORTH WALES
ONLINE
Thursday 8th July 2021
EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA
ONLINE
Tuesday 20th July 2021
ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS
ONLINE
Wednesday 21st July 2021
FLOORS, WALLS & CEILINGS
ONLINE
Thursday 22nd July 2021
REPAIR, REFURB, RESTORE
ONLINE
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT ENGINEERING
ONLINE
Wednesday 4th August 2021
FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION
ONLINE
Thursday 5th August 2021
BUILDING, MAINTENANCE & CONSTRUCTION
ONLINE
Tuesday 7th September 2021
WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES
ONLINE
Wednesday 8th September 2021
SCOTLAND, NI & ROI
ONLINE
Thursday 9th September 2021
LONDON & SE ENGLAND
ONLINE
Tuesday 14th September 2021
EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA
ONLINE
Wednesday 15th September 2021
NORTHERN ENGLAND & NORTH WALES
ONLINE
Thursday 16th September 2021
SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES
ONLINE
Tuesday 21st September 2021
FLOORS, WALLS & CEILINGS
ONLINE
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
EXTERNAL ENVIRONMENT ENGINEERING
ONLINE
Thursday 23rd September 2021
ROOFING PROBLEMS & SOLUTIONS
ONLINE
Tuesday 28th September 2021
FIRE PREVENTION & PROTECTION
ONLINE
Wednesday 29th September 2021
REPAIR, REFURB, RESTORE
ONLINE
Thursday 30th September 2021
HVAC & LIGHTING
ONLINE
Tuesday 5th October 2021
WEST MIDLANDS & SOUTH WALES
ONLINE
Wednesday 6th October 2021
SCORLAND, NI & ROI
ONLINE
Thursday 7th October 2021
LONDON & SE ENGLAND
ONLINE
Tuesday 12th October 2021
EAST MIDLANDS & EAST ANGLIA
ONLINE
Wednesday 13th October 2021
NORTHWEN ENGLAND & NORTH WALES
ONLINE
Thursday 14th October 2021
SOUTH WEST ENGLAND & CHANNEL ISLES
ONLINE
Tuesday 19th October 2021
BUILDING REGULATIONS & STANDARDS
ONLINE
Wednesday 20th October 2021
NEWBUILD HOUSING
ONLINE