CPD Events

DCE events are staged all across mainland UK plus Isle of Wight, Guernsey, Jersey and Isle of Man as we try to spread TECHNICAL UPDATING as far and wide as possible.

Forthcoming events dates, venues and locations are listed here.

Click MORE INFORMATION at your ‘local’ event to see the seminar programme – NB, the line-up of speakers is constantly being added to.

To REGISTER just follow instructions.

CPD EVENTS
Tuesday 17th September 2019
FIRE AND SECURITY
LONDON
Wednesday 18th September 2019
SUFFOLK BUILDING CONTROL GROUP
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Thursday 19th September 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
BIRMINGHAM
Tuesday 24th September 2019
S YORKS BUILDINGEX
ROTHERHAM
Thursday 26th September 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
WALSALL
Tuesday 1st October 2019
N YORKS BUILDINGEX
HARROGATE
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
E LANCS BUILDINGEX
ROCHDALE
Thursday 3rd October 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT inc FIRE AND SECURITY
PRESTON
Tuesday 8th October 2019
ASHFORD BUILDING CONTROL
ASHFORD
Wednesday 9th October 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
LONDON
Thursday 10th October 2019
HERTSBUILD
BUSHEY
Tuesday 15th October 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
GLASGOW
Wednesday 16th October 2019
LAKE DISTRICT BUILDINGEX
KENDAL
Thursday 17th October 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
WIGAN
Tuesday 12th November 2019
CORNISH BUILDINGEX
REDRUTH
Wednesday 13th November 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT inc FIRE AND SECURITY
PLYMOUTH
Thursday 14th November 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
BRISTOL
Tuesday 19th November 2019
HERTSBUILD 2
WELWYN
Wednesday 20th November 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT inc ROOFING UPDATE
LONDON
Thursday 21st November 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT inc ROOFING UPDATE
OXFORD
Tuesday 26th November 2019
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT inc FIRE AND SECURITY
LEEDS
Wednesday 27th November 2019
MERSEYBUILD
LIVERPOOL
Thursday 28th November 2019
POTTERIES BUILDINGEX
STOKE ON TRENT
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
SUFFOLK BUILDING CONTROL SHOWCASE
IPSWICH
Wednesday 4th December 2019
N CAMBS BUILDINGEX
HUNTINGDON
Thursday 5th December 2019
NORTHANTS BUILDINGEX
KETTERING
Thursday 16th January 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
NEWMARKET
Tuesday 21st January 2020
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
CARDIFF
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
BIRMINGHAM
Thursday 23rd January 2020
DERBYSHIRE BUILDINGEX
DERBY
Tuesday 28th January 2020
KENTBUILD
MAIDSTONE
Wednesday 29th January 2020
LONDON CPD CLUB
LONDON
Thursday 30th January 2020
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
EASTLEIGH
Tuesday 4th February 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
TRURO
Wednesday 5th February 2020
DEVONBUILD
BARNSTAPLE
Thursday 6th February 2020
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
BRISTOL
Tuesday 11th February 2020
SUSSEXBUILD
CRAWLEY
Wednesday 12th February 2020
ROOFING UPDATE
CROYDON
Thursday 13th February 2020
NORTH ESSEXBUILD
COLCHESTER
Tuesday 25th February 2020
HUMBERBUILD
HULL
Wednesday 26th February 2020
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
LEEDS
Thursday 27th February 2020
LANCSBUILD
PRESTON
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
NORTH EAST LINCS BUILDINGEX
GRIMSBY
Wednesday 4th March 2020
WEST MIDLANDS BUILDINGEX
SUTTON COLDFIELD
Thursday 5th March 2020
SALOPIABUILD
SHREWSBURY
Tuesday 10th March 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
ISLE OF WIGHT
Wednesday 11th March 2020
FIRE AND SECURITY
PORTSMOUTH
Thursday 12th March 2020
BEDSBUILD
LUTON
Tuesday 17th March 2020
GUERNSEYBUILD
GUERNSEY
Thursday 19th March 2020
JERSEYBUILD
JERSEY
Tuesday 24th March 2020
LONDON CPD CLUB
LONDON
Tuesday 31st March 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
ABERYSTWYTH
Wednesday 1st April 2020
SOUTH WALES BUILDINGEX
NEWPORT
Thursday 2nd April 2020
WORCSBUILD
REDDITCH
Tuesday 21st April 2020
ESSEXBUILD
BASILDON
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
HERTSBUILD
BISHOPS STORTFORD
Thursday 23rd April 2020
BEDSBUILD
SANDY
Tuesday 12th May 2020
NORTH WALES BUILDINGEX
CONWY
Wednesday 13th May 2020
MERSEYBUILD
LIVERPOOL
Thursday 14th May 2020
ROOFING UPDATE
WILMSLOW
Tuesday 19th May 2020
HIGHLAND BUILDINGEX
INVERNESS
Wednesday 20th May 2020
NORTH EAST SCOTS BUILDINGEX
ABERDEEN
Thursday 21st May 2020
FIRE AND SECURITY
HAMILTON
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
LONDON CPD CLUB
LONDON
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
ROOFING UPDATE
BRISTOL
Thursday 4th June 2020
WEST MIDLANDS BUILDINGEX
WEST BROM
Tuesday 9th June 2020
DORSETBUILD
DORSET
Wednesday 10th June 2020
DEVONBUILD
PLYMOUTH
Thursday 11th June 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
BRIDGWATER
Tuesday 16th June 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
ISLE OF MAN
Thursday 18th June 2020
POTTERIES BUILDINGEX
NEWCASTLE STAFFS
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
TYNE & WEAR BUILDINGEX
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Wednesday 24th June 2020
ROOFING UPDATE
LEEDS
Thursday 25th June 2020
ROOFING UPDATE
PRESTON
Tuesday 30th June 2020
NORFOLK BUILDINGEX
NORWICH
Wednesday 1st July 2020
NORTHANTS BUILDINGEX
NORTHAMPTON
Thursday 2nd July 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
HINCKLEY
Tuesday 8th September 2020
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
EXETER
Wednesday 9th September 2020
REPAIR, REFURB, RETROFIT
CARDIFF
Thursday 10th September 2020
HEREFORDSHIRE BUILDINGEX
HEREFORD
Tuesday 15th September 2020
FIRE AND SECURITY
LONDON
Wednesday 16th September 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Thursday 17th September 2020
ROOFING UPDATE
WELWYN
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
LANCASTER BUILDINGEX
LANCASTER
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
WEST LANCASHIRE BUILDINGEX
SOUTHPORT
Thursday 24th September 2020
CHESHIRE BUILDINGEX
CHESTER
Tuesday 29th September 2020
NORTHERN IRELAND ROADSHOW
OMAGH
Wednesday 30th September 2020
NORTHERN IRELAND ROADSHOW
BELFAST
Thursday 1st October 2020
SOUTH WEST SCOTS BUILDINGEX
KILMARNOCK
Tuesday 6th October 2020
SUSSEXBUILD
BRIGHTON
Wednesday 7th October 2020
HANTSBUILD
PORTSMOUTH
Thursday 8th October 2020
BERKSBUILD
SLOUGH
Tuesday 13th October 2020
SOUTH YORKSHIRE BUILDINGEX
BARNSLEY
Wednesday 14th October 2020
NORTH DERBYSHIRE BUILDINGEX
CHESTERFIELD
Thursday 15th October 2020
FIRE AND SECURITY
BIRMINGHAM
Tuesday 20th October 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
ASHFORD
Wednesday 21st October 2020
ROOFING UPDATE
LONDON
Thursday 22nd October 2020
ESSEXBUILD
CHELMSFORD
Tuesday 10th November 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
REDRUTH
Wednesday 11th November 2020
DEVONBUILD
NEWTON ABBOT
Thursday 12th November 2020
FIRE AND SECURITY
BRISTOL
Tuesday 17th November 2020
LAKE DISTRICT BUILDINGEX
KENDAL
Wednesday 18th November 2020
ROOFING UPDATE
WIGAN
Thursday 19th November 2020
WEST YORKSHIRE BUILDINGEX
BRADFORD
Tuesday 24th November 2020
CINQUE PORTS BUILDINGEX
DOVER
Wednesday 25th November 2020
LONDON CPD CLUB
LONDON
Thursday 26th November 2020
NORTH LONDON BUILDINGEX
CHIGWELL
Tuesday 1st December 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
IPSWICH
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
BUILDING CONTROL
KETTERING
Thursday 3rd December 2020
WARKSBUILD
COVENTRY